Upon entering a valid code, the corresponding events will appear below.

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 11/16/2019
at 7:00 PM
Songs for A New World Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Sun 11/17/2019
at 2:00 PM
Songs for A New World Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Sat 11/30/2019
at 2:00 PM
Vero Classical Ballet - The Nutcracker Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Sat 11/30/2019
at 7:00 PM
Vero Classical Ballet - The Nutcracker Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Sun 12/15/2019
at 2:00 PM
Winter Wonderland 2019 Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Mon 12/16/2019
at 7:00 PM
Winter Wonderland 2019 Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Sun 1/12/2020
at 3:00 PM
Subscription to all 2020 VBO productions Vero Beach Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Sun 1/12/2020
at 3:00 PM
The Barber of Seville Vero Beach Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Mon 1/27/2020
at 7:00 PM
Big Band BASH! 2019 Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Fri 2/14/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Music Man Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Sat 2/15/2020
at 7:00 PM
The Music Man Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Sun 2/16/2020
at 2:00 PM
The Music Man Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Sat 2/22/2020
at 7:00 PM
"Best of Broadway and Opera" Concert Vero Beach Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Tue 2/25/2020
at 7:00 PM
A Journey to the New World Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Thu 3/19/2020
at 7:00 PM
Beethoven and Friends Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Tue 3/24/2020
at 2:00 PM
Rising Stars Master Class and Vocal Competition Vero Beach Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Fri 3/27/2020
at 7:00 PM
Rising Stars Concert Vero Beach Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Sun 4/5/2020
at 2:00 PM
27th Annual Red, White and Blue Concert Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Mon 4/6/2020
at 7:00 PM
27th Annual Red, White and Blue Concert Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Thu 4/23/2020
at 7:00 PM
Symphonic Masterpieces Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Thu 4/30/2020
at 7:00 PM
Voices of Hope and Peace Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Tue 5/5/2020
at 7:00 PM
An Evening with the Count Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL
Thu 5/7/2020
at 7:00 PM
19th Annual Vero "Pops" Vero Beach High School Performing Arts Center
Vero Beach, FL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.